Russell County Fire District # 5

About us
Russell Co. Fire 5 Covering about 216 Sq. Miles

 This Fire department was formed in 1958 as Center Township Fire Department. The First Fire Chief Was Wayne Peck (1958-1988). In 1988 Alan Kuntzsch Became Fire Chief (1988-2010). It was 2003 when the Russell County Fire District # 5 was formed taking in Fairfield & Lincoln Townships. The District now has 2 Stations, The Bunker Hill Station ( District Chief Tracey Kuntzsch, Asst. Chief Tom Batt),& The Lincoln Station (Station Chief Monte Mai, Asst. Chief Kurt Dewaldt).

Website Builder